Management of Funds Raised Through Crowdfunding Efforts


Contact the Chicago office for more information.

Committee Members

Terry J. Care Chair
Levi J. Benton Member
Turney P. Berry Member
Larry T. Garvin Member
Martin W. Healy Member
Steven N. Leitess Member
Kimberly Lowe Member
Cassandra Robertson Member
Kevin P.H. Sumida Member
David S. Walker Member
Anthony Wendtland Member
Cam Ward Division F Chair Member
Karen E. Boxx Reporter
Michael Neus ABA Advisor
Mary Elizabeth Anderson ABA Section Advisor
Benjamin Orzeske Staff Liaison


No drafts for this commitee